skip navigation
Home Events Recruiting Prospects High School AAU Writers About Player Finder

Spring Classic: 17s All Tournament Team

04/22/2013, 7:00am CDT
By Ryan James

Honoring the best from the 17 and Under division

First Team

Jovan Barksdale, Top City (KS), PG/SG (Shawnee Heights)

Henry Ellenson, D1 Minnesota 16s, PF (Rice Lake)

Jahmal McMurray, Top City (KS), PG/SG (Highland Park)

Diallo Powell, Grassroots Minnesota, PF (Woodbury)

Marshawn Wilson, D1 Minnesota, SG (Hill-Murray)

Second Team

Nick Anderson, EOTO, PG (Minneapolis Washburn)

Shaffee Carr, Top City (KS), SF (Highland Park)

Roy Meekie, Top City (KS), PG (Southwest HS)

Jumah'ri Turner, EOTO, SG, (Bloomington Kennedy)

Billy Wampler, D1 Minnesota 16s, SF (Eau Claire Regis)

Third Team

Kaharri Carter, Grassroots Minnesota, SF (Minnehaha Academy)

Bryce Cashman, Puma’s (MO), C (West Platte)

Jacob Schaefer, Minnesota Warriors, PF (Rochester Lourdes)

Kellan Turner, KC Premiere, SG (Liberty)

Tyler Weiss, Wear Out the Net, PF (Shakopee)

Fourth Team

Grantham Gillard, D1 Minnesota 16s, SG (Maranatha Christian Academy)

Adam Laine, Minnesota Glory, C (Cloquet)

Brock Mick, Puma’s (MO), PG (Smithville)

Zach Speikers, Wear Out the Net, PG (Farmington)

Renard Suggs, Grassroots Minnesota, SG  (Woodbury)

Tag(s): High School  AAU  Ryan James  Diallo Powell